Disclaimer

Latest update:

The use of our travel medicine website and app Wanda is subject to the following general terms and conditions. Using the website or app means that you accept the terms and conditions.

Purpose of the website and app

The Wanda website and app aims to inform travellers about the main risks of travel, based on information from the World Health Organisation. Wanda also contains general information on measures that travelers can take to reduce these risks. This information is based on the Belgian guidelines as drawn up by the Belgian Study Group on Travel Medicine. This information cannot be considered as personal, professional or legal advice or equivalent. As the travel conditions are different for each person and the state of health of each patient varies, this information cannot be a substitute for an individual travel consultation.

Using the website and app

Despite all continuous efforts, we cannot guarantee that the information provided is always complete, correct, accurate or up to date. If you notice any inaccuracies or omissions, please contact us at communicatie@itg.be.

The content of the site and app (including hyperlinks) can always be adapted, changed, supplemented or removed without prior notice or notification.

The Institute of Tropical Medicine cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the site, nor of the information made available via the site.

Hyperlinks

Wanda contains hyperlinks that refer to websites and sources of information that are managed by third parties. In that case, the Institute of Tropical Medicine does not have any technical or content-related control or say in the matter and therefore cannot offer any guarantee as to the completeness or correctness of the content, nor as to the availability of these websites and sources of information.

For information about the processing of your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy.

Back to top

      This website requires cookies. Please accept or refuse these cookies first.
      For more info about our cookies, please read our cookies policy.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Dernière mise à jour :

L'utilisation de notre site Web de médecine des voyages et de l'application Wanda est soumise aux conditions générales suivantes. Vous êtes tenu d'en prendre connaissance et l'utilisation du site Web ou de l'application signifie que vous en acceptez les termes et conditions.

Objet du site Web et de l'application

Le site Web sur la médecine des voyages et l'application Wanda visent à informer les voyageurs sur les principaux risques liés aux voyages, sur la base des informations fournies par l'Organisation mondiale de la santé. Wanda contient également des informations générales sur les mesures que les voyageurs peuvent prendre pour réduire ces risques. Ces informations sont basées sur les lignes directrices belges élaborées par le Groupe d'étude belge sur la Médecine des voyages. Ces informations ne peuvent être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques ou équivalents. Les conditions de voyage étant différentes pour chaque personne et l'état de santé de chaque patient variant, ces informations ne peuvent se substituer à une consultation individuelle de voyage.

Utilisation du site Web et de l'application

Malgré tous nos efforts, nous ne pouvons garantir que les informations fournies sont toujours complètes, correctes, exactes ou à jour. Si vous remarquez des inexactitudes ou des omissions, veuillez communiquer avec nous à communicatie@itg.be.

Le contenu du site et de l'application (y compris les hyperliens) peut toujours être adapté, modifié, complété ou supprimé sans préavis ni notification.

L'Institut de Médecine Tropicale ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation du site ou des informations mises à disposition sur le site.

Hyperliens

Wanda contient des hyperliens qui renvoient à d'autres sites Web et à des sources d'information qui sont gérés par des tiers. Dans ce cas, l'Institut de Médecine Tropicale n'a aucun contrôle technique ou de contenu et ne peut donc offrir aucune garantie quant à l'exhaustivité ou à l'exactitude du contenu, ni quant à la disponibilité de ces sites et sources d'information.

Pour plus d'informations sur le traitement de vos données personnelles, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Retour en haut

      This website requires cookies. Please accept or refuse these cookies first.
      For more info about our cookies, please read our cookies policy.